Contact Us

W228S7060 Enterprise Drive
Big Bend, WI  53103
(262) 662-9975
 (262) 662-9964

 


Meet The Team

Mark Dodd
President

262-662-9975

Mark@OmniCapital.us

Dylan Brinkman
Associate VP

262-662-9975

Dylan@OmniCapital.us

Michele Whitehouse Repossession Specialist

262-662-9975

Michele@OmniCapital.us

Victoria Dodd
Business
Development

262-662-9975

Victoria@OmniCapital.us

Mary
Dodd

Business Development

262-662-9975

Mary@OmniCapital.us

Austin Brinkman 
Account Manager

262-662-9975

Austin@OmniCapital.us

Mike Dodd
IT System
Administrator

262-662-9975

MDodd@OmniCapital.us

Tyler Radtke
Warehouse Manager

262-662-9975

Warehouse@OmniCapital.us

Holidays 2017

Hours Of Operation

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5pm

Dock Hours: 9am-5pm

*Central Standard Time

Address

W228S7060 Enterprise Drive
Big Bend, WI 53103

Phone: (262) 662-9975
Fax: (262) 662-9964

www.OmniCapital.us
Info@OmniCapital.us